top of page
Jogging

REAL STORIES, TESTIMONIALS, & REVIEWS OF

CILI SWISH & SPRAYS

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMER

NO MEDICAL OR HEALTHCARE CLAIMS.  The stories & experiences described are not to be construed as medical/ealthcare advice.  The information here should not be used to determine a condition or illness.  Consult your doctor or healthcare provider with specific questions regarding diseases and medical matters.  The CILI BY DESIGN products have not been evaluated by the FDA, and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent ANY illness or disease.

ZERO THC...MEANS 100% DRUG FREE

DRUG TEST

URINE TEST ON SWISH

17-YEAR-OLD BO 

While some people understand the overwhelming evidence of the benefits of CBD & CBG, others, are concerned about the idea of THC or taking "drugs" or getting "high".

 

It may be a personal thing or their job may require drug testing (and OTHER CBD products that claim to be CBD free actually STILL have up to .3% THC). Either way, this video was created to demonstrate that CILI products DO NOT HAVE ANY THC or drugs. It has all the benefits of whole hemp plants without the downside.

Bo has been using CILI products for over 2 weeks.  Bo isn't "getting high", he's just getting healthy. His live urine test PROVES CILI HAS ZERO THC!  

COMMERCIAL PILOT ON DRUG TESTING 

74279614_2596138817128889_75100578968439

"I know of at least one person for absolute certainty who works at Southwest taking Swish for over a year and had no issues when randomly pulled.

 

The policy is to not take CBD because it’s not regulated and manufacturers often allow higher contents of THC than their label states or even that is legal. You cannot use taking a CBD oil as a defense if you bust a drug test. The challenge with THC is that it takes 21 days for it to leave the body. So if you’re taking a CBD oil daily the THC accumulates and this the problem.

 

Therefore the airlines mostly just make the blanket statement. I did heavy research and the flight surgeon states clearly as does the drug policies of Southwest that they are ONLY testing for THC.

 

Our source for the CBD and CBG are grown WITHOUT THC. WE ARE NOT EXTRACTING!! As does everyone else (an expensive process and one reason they cheat how much THC is actually in their product). I believe the problem isn’t as great today but it’s still in there and it still accumulates and if not paying at least $70 for a tincture you can almost guarantee your getting low-grade CBD and higher amounts of THC.

 

We have a couple of our Certificates of Analysis (COAs) on our website as well under product analysis that clearly shows zero THC.

 

Finally, we are cGMP (a FDA certification)- meaning every step of the process in the fulfillment of our products is FDA regulated. What that means to the consumer is that what’s in the label is what’s in the bottle or the FDA would shut us down. And on our label, it states clearly THC-free.

 

Bottom line, it is impossible to bust a drug test from taking CILI products. One may bust a test but it won’t be as a result of taking one of our products. THC is simply not there to begin with."

 

Guy Brilando

LIVE BLOOD TEST

LIVE BLOOD ANALYSIS

Microscopy - Living Blood Analysis

Screen Shot 2021-04-28 at 2.26.32 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-04-28 at 2.26.24 PM.png

Before Swish
Clumps of cells indicating inflammation

5 Minutes After Swish
Cells swimming independently

INFLAMMATION IS THE ROOT CAUSE OF MANY DISEASES.
This live blood test is very repeatable...and has been done over a dozen times.  It is an example of what SWISH does from the inside out.  Helping people with health & wellness.

CANCER

CANCER

Cancer Survivor | Mark Smithart's Story

The 2 types of Lymphoma that I had are Cousins to each other    

 

The Lymphoma mass on Lung was on the outer wall of the lung and not found on other lymph nodes then also found in bones as Leukemia. Can't recall what exactly they call that particular Leukemia.    

Because more than ONE location of Lymphoma was found to the level I was they concluded I was stage 4.     

 

That was the first time I learned of any disease.  Day one I was told I had 60 to 120 days to Live.     

 

With Chemo for 6 harsh treatments and daily consumption of 1 to 2 oz per day of Swish and 15 to to 25 Pain sprays per day along with 8 to 15 Energy sprays I finished my scheduled Treatments in late August 2019 then Re-Tested and Scanned with finding that I was 100% Cancer Free.     

 

I continue Swish and Sprays daily and still 100% Cancer Free Jan 2021

Mark's Video Diary

1.  MARKS 1st VIDEO  |  Weeks after a stage 4 cancer diagnosis and given 120 days to live, Mark receives a “Lifeline”  |  Within 16 hours CILI made a HUGE impact.

2.  MARK 50 Day update

Pain gone from a 10 to a 1 |  Blood count up & improving, No more need for blood pressure medication

3.  MARK 53 Day UPDATE:  No Cancer found in Lymph System AND 30-50% reaction in mass.

4.  MARK 171 Days:  Hair growing back & in full remission

How Cannabinoids Cause Cancer Cells to Die

Interview of Dennis Hill and Ava Marie

  Cancer survivor  |  Mary Janes Story

Cancer survivor Mary, reported significant energy improvement using CILI SWISH.  Mary also used CILI SERENITY spray and felt it helped her anxiety.

Loribeth, who is a friend of mine’s daughter, was diagnosed last year and the doctors have been working with alternative treatments with her. She was open to trying the Swish, Sleep, and Relief. Right away, for the first time in quite a while, Lori was able to sleep – slept 12 hours -and the pain pretty much went away. Most recently, the doctor reported that she is improving and for some reason the heavy metals in her blood are being removed. The only thing she has changed are the Cili by Design products.

MULTIPLE MYELOMA (BLOOD CANCER)

Blood Test

AUTISM

AUTISM
Gradient

AUTISM  |  4 YEAR OLD LEVI'S STORY

IMG_9021.jpeg
IMG_9021.jpeg
  • Mentally something has changed

  • It has also helped me tremendously & I’m so grateful!

  • I’m very thankful as I’m a single mama of 3 children and highly recommended trying this as it has given us freedom from my son begin on prescription drugs.

- JULIE ALGROVE (LEVI'S MOM)

  • My son had some anxiety, insomnia, & aggression

  • We were able to get him off 2 medications recently.

  • (The medication he was on was dropping his White blood count to nothing, high glucose & prolactin.  All labs came back normal after stopping the medication 2 weeks ago!!)

  • His aggression is 99% gone & he sleeping Thank God!!!

2 Weeks After Swish

Levi Before Swish

autism family levi left.JPG

AMAZING TESTIMONIES

DIABETES

DIABETES & SKIN  |  JOHNNY SEASIDE STORY

Check out Johnny's testimony and the before and after pictures of 68 year old surfer Johnny Seaside. In just 4 months Swish has help him improve his health in a major ways.

Look at the photos of Johnny's diabetic ulcers.

johnny full.jpeg
johnny legs before.jpeg

BEFORE

johnny legs after.jpeg

AFTER 4 MONTHS

DIABETIC  |  CATHY FITHIAN STORY

The CILI products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

 

With that said here is a video of Cathy Fithian discussing her positive experience with Swish as a diabetic.

Cathy Fithian dropped 12 lbs, stopped using insulin, cut other medications in half.

PAIN

PAIN

PAIN, ENERGY, & SURGERY  |  KEISHA’S STORY

After trying CILI SWISH Keisha’s has CANCELED SURGERY, is pain free, full of energy & wearing heals again!

ECZEMA & JOINT ISSUES  |  GLENDA’S STORY

Glenda suffered from terrible eczema in her ears, as well as severe joint pain in her knees and neck.  This is her story of how she felt after trying CILI SWISH.

WALKING AGAIN  |   JIM'S STORY

70 year old Jim sampled CILI SWISH at a grocery store and came RIGHT back for more!

Jim was AMAZED to find after one trial dose that he could walk again.  Jim had tried MANY other things (inclding other CBD products), but CILI SWISH made him a believer.

DEGENERATIVE DISC DISEASE PAIN  |  LENNY'S STORY

Lenny was paying over $200 for other CBD products for his degennerative disc disease pain.  othing seemed to help...but then he discovered CILI SWISH.  This is Lenny's story.

DEGENERATIVE DISC DISEASE PAIN  |  PASTOR JIM WILSON'S STORY

Before SWISH nothing worked to manage PASTOR JIM'S CHRONIC pain from degenerative disc disease…even heavy narcotics.  

MIGRAINS  |  KARMA’S STORY

3  weeks on SWISH

TOOTH PAIN  | TRAVIS HAMPTON STORY

Travis started feeling energized after taking CILI and his bad oral abscessed tooth pain gone.

 

Also, Travis’s wife wife has had 18 ear surgeries and has to have wax pulled out.  After 3 days on CILI SWISH,  her ear pain is gone, and her ear has started draining.

CEREBRAL PALSEY  | DEE’S STORY

Dee is a friend who has had Cerebral Palsy since birth and primarily navigates in a wheel chair.  Dee had significant pain in her joints.

 

Within a week of being on Swish, she was able to wake up and stand on the side of her bed without any help and no pain.

 

Here is her video testimony.

- Gail Brown

“Hello, this is Edith from Germany.

“I suffer from a very rare condition in my feet and legs, called "Painful foot and moving toes syndrome, PFMT“. My toes are constantly twitching and it comes with severe pain in the foot and tremor in my legs and arms, getting worse during the course of the day. I also have back pain, probably as a side effect of medication I’m taking for my PFMT and may be just because of my age of 72 . On a bad day I am not able to walk upright for a longer period of time. On top of that I have arthritis in my fingers.

“When my friend Elke a few days ago gave me a few samples of Cili Swish, I just took it for six days and forgot about it. Yesterday it just hit me: no more back pain, my fingers don’t hurt anymore, I can move them without any problems. And the best is: although doctors say, there is no cure for PFMT, I feel so much better. The pain has reduced and I can sleep much better at night. For over a year I was not able to relax, when I lied down, because then my feet started hurting really bad. This has all improved dramatically and I'm over the moon about it.

I hope Cili will be available in Germany soon and I will recommend it to everybody.”

Foot Massage

FOOT PAIN  |  EDITH'S STORY

PAIN RELIEF  |  MISTIE KING'S STORY

Listen to Misties stooryy of pain relief with CILI SWISH CBD & CBG nutritional supplement!

FIBROMYALGIA & RHEUMATOID ARTHRITIS |  SABRINA’S STORY

"I started getting sick when I turned 40. It started with lower back pain and quickly progressed down my legs till it got to the point I could barely move. I spent the first year wondering if I had something that was going to end my life because I was suffering and no doctor could tell me what was wrong with me. I remember having to grab the sheets to turn over because it was so painful and that was often because it didn't take long for whatever side I was on to hurt so much I had to move. I used a lift chair to sit down and stand up. Every small thing was a huge undertaking. I actually counted out how many things I had to do when taking a shower so I could count backwards for each thing to get to the point I could lay back down.

 

I was finally diagnosed with Fibromyalgia and  other autoimmune diseases as well the markers for Rheumatoid arthritis. I could go on about the endless trials I have been through in the last ten years but bottom line, I tried Cili and it has changed my life! Where I once had to pick my leg up to put on my pants, I do it without thinking or telling myself you can do this as I wince in pain. I can get in and out of my car without using my hand to pick up my leg. I have more energy. I'm sleeping better and for the first time in a long time I have hope for my future. I finally feel like I am taking my life back from everything that was trying to take it away. I feel empowered. Cili is great for so many things and if any part of my story resonates with you, not just autoimmune but pain in general, please give this a try. I always felt if I could use my experiences to help others, then everything I have been through was not in vain.

171783589_4210954722257694_2749641962121

NERVE DAMAGE & PAIN  |  MAXINE’S STORY

"This product took away all my sever nerve damage in my upper left hip at night, went to ER pain was so severe. Now that pain has been gone for 4months. This is Aquaceutical Nano Water encapsulated CBD/CBG +90 vitamins and Absorbs in every cell in 1 minute.

 

See my daughter’s testimony: My Momma Got Me Hooked on CBD,  she’s talking about Water Encapsulated, no taste, no conflict w meds.  It’s a miracle.  To help those suffering emotionally, physically , financially."

Doctor

MIGRAINE HEADACHES  |  FABIOLA STORY

One member was spending $200 per month for a high quality CBD product for her migraines. She wasn’t sure what to expect but saw potential with our product. She came down with a migraine today - same day her product arrived. Check out the message she sent:

 

“Hi there! I just want to let you know I received my products today. I’m VERY happy because today I had a extremely bad day, very bad migraine and I work all day in pain. When I got home I saw the box and I used 9 sprays on relief. I felt about 20% better. Then I took a cap of swish, 30 minutes later I was feeling much better, maybe 75%. Now, 3 hours later i am pain free!!

 

You have no idea the pain I have when I have migraines, it’s a very bad pain. I’m thankful I found these products. I’m happy I was able to try in a day I was in pain so I can see if works or not. This stuff is amazing. 😊"

Physiotherapy
Dermatology Consultation

LEG & ANKLE PAIN  |  AARON CERRA STORY

THC Free Leg & Ankle Pain Relief.  A friend of mine was taking CBD for her pain. I was just like Brad and Marcia I tried a lot of different products. Not knowing they had THC in them and had no idea about the size would be a crucial part in actually feeling the difference

 

When I woke up my leg joints and ankles would just flat out hurt. Sitting at my desk I would have to use the desk to help aid in standing up.

 

So I ordered Swish and Relief.

 

2 days after taking Swish in the morning and then 9 sprays of Relief my pain was gone!

 

So then my wife decided to take Swish and Relief. It has helped her with her hip pain

Physiotherapy

KNEE PAIN | KIM'S STORY

Dr.

Back Massage

POST OPERATIVE  |  NICK NICHOLAS STORY

“I started to take Cili Swish and the Relief spray only two weeks after major abdominal surgery.

 

I was still experiencing a lot of pain around my incision as well as discomfort in my lower abdomen. Within 24 hours, the pain had subsided and within a couple of days it was completely gone. Additionally I have had low back pain for years due to an old military injury. After using the product for three weeks my low back pain was history. I love this product.”

 

-Nick Nicholas

Agent of.png

BLOODWORK & PAIN  |  LAURIE MARSELL’S STORY

UPDATE: "My bloodwork results are 100% perfect across the board!! My doctor is astounded and so am I. Because of some strenuous activity, I was aching so bad this morning I could barely move. I took my morning capful of swish and a few sprays of relief under my tongue because I didn't have any ADVIL.  Within a few minutes, the pain was relieved as though I had taken the ADVIL. I am a skeptic and this is not in my head. This stuff works! I had to take another few sprays this afternoon of relief and no other problem since. Have some friends trying it now."

Woman Driving

DRIVING ALERTNESS & STIFFNESS  | LAURA’S STORY

"After the 3-day trial of the Swish, I undoubtedly felt better by day 3.

 

On the 3rd day of the trial Swish, we went up to Michigan to see my son.  Usually, I fall asleep during the 3-hr. drive and by the time we get to our destination, I am stiff, my knee & back are killing me.  Well, I had a 3-hr. conversation w/my husband (wasn't even remotely sleepy) and when I got out of the car, I wasn't stiff and I felt great.  Not to mention I had 2" heels on and could walk without a limp.  1ST DAY IN OVER A DECADE I WAS PAIN-FREE.  I'm sold.  Even my husband was amazed.  He said, it's worth it and to go ahead and order.   With starting a new job next Monday, I want to be the best I can be.

 

I can't thank you enough for introducing me to this fabulous product!  By feeling better and without pain, I am confident that I can start walking or exercising again.

 

Love & hugs to you,

 

Laura 💕😊"

Medical Record Analysis

THYROID  |  COLLEEN’S STORY

“Thyroid: My younger sister, Colleen for 30 years has had a hypo-thyroid issue and been on medication for it.

 

After three weeks of using Swish, Sleep, and Relief, she had her blood work done and her doctor was surprised at the results and told her to come back in three months and if this continues we will be able to cut down your medication.”

 

  • Gail Brown

Neck Brace

FOOT, BACK & HEAD PAIN  |  MILLI & MICHAEL

“Michael and I started Friday and we love it! My foot & back pain & headaches are gone. I haven't used tylenol since Friday that's a first in years. Michael hurt his hand and couldn't move it for a week. Along with Swish he used Relief and his pain is so much better.”

Patient and Dentist

ABCESS TOOTH PAIN  | TED METZ STORY

“I had an abscessed tooth and the pain was intense.

 

During the 6 days waiting for my dentist appointment I sprayed CILI Relief directly around the tooth and within 5 minutes the pain was totally gone and stayed gone for hours. Relief is amazing.”

 

Ted M.

Screen%2520Shot%25202021-03-31%2520at%25

KIDNEY DIALYSIS  - CANCELED SURGERY | LARI SCOTT STORY

Lari Scott’s kidneys were failing and her doctors told her on her next visit they would start dialysis. About a month and a half later, after taking Swish and Relief her blood work came back so much better they delayed her dialysis for two months. Then her next check up was about 2 weeks ago and they checked her levels again and said they were better than last time. So dialysis is delayed again.

 

She also has pressure in her eyes and was getting worse so the doctor scheduled eye surgery for her next visit to relieve the pressure. Well she contacted me and said the pressure was gone and no need for surgery and the doc said she didn’t need bifocals anymore. And that was about maybe two weeks ago. She got double help from Cili….!! So awesome.!!!

Screen%2520Shot%25202021-03-31%2520at%25

HEADACHES  |  GERARDO STORY

“This stuff is truly amazing!

Barry let me borrow a bottle till mine comes in and I had a massive headache for 5 days straight. Taking massive pills every day and with in 1 to 2 min it went down and about 10 mins went away fully”

 

-Gerardo

Screen%2520Shot%25202021-03-31%2520at%25

JOINT PAIN OFF MEDS  |  SHARON SHAND STORY

“Yes, it truly gives relief.

 

I can honestly say I no longer need prescription pain meds! NONE!

I am taking 2 servings of Cili SWISH (up to twice a day) and RELIEF Spray under my tongue a couple times a day, and I am pain-free!

 

I have had chronic disease for more than 25 years. This disease has caused degenerative joints in all my fingers and both hands, hips, knees, lower back, neck and shoulders (pretty much most of my body).

 

For many years I had to take opioid pain killers prescribed by doctors… which in turn created a cascade of other health issues. Either Swish to the rescue.

THANK YOU Guy Brilando for introducing me to these wonderful products and opportunity.”

 

-Sharon Shand

Screen%2520Shot%25202021-03-31%2520at%25

BACK PAIN  | DAVE’S STORY

have suffered from back pain and stiffness. My neurologist told me it was due to wear and tear and age. The pain ranged from a dull lower back ache to being so severe I could hardly move for days.  FYI, I will not take any doctor prescribed pain medication and aspirin doesn’t help much.

 

I started taking CILI Swish with skepticism, but hopeful.  To my surprise, within a week my stiffness and pain in my back was gone.  Additionally, most if not all the other little aches and pains in my joints were gone.  As an added bonus, I had more energy throughout the day.

 

From my experience, I would be surprised if anybody suffering from inflammation and joint pain would not see amazing results from this product. I can't see living without CILI Swish and I look forward to swishing every day.

 

Dave

Screen%2520Shot%25202021-03-31%2520at%25

MIGRAINES  |  DEBBIE’S STORY

“I have been taking Swish for the past 10 days. I have 3 pinched nerves in my neck, I also get terrible migraines and since taking this I feel so much better!”

 

-Debbie

Screen%2520Shot%25202021-03-31%2520at%25

JOINT PAIN  |  KAREN L. STORY

“I have been using the products since June…this month I ran out of my product and I have to tell you…my joints in my hands…left knee and right hip have been killing me without the Swish and Relief spray. So I am telling you all…these products really do work…my shipment is on its way!”

 

-Karen L., NJ

Screen%2520Shot%25202021-03-31%2520at%25

MS, ULCER & THYROID  |  HARRIET P. STORY

Over the past ten-plus years I have struggled with pain. From back surgery, an ulcer in my stomach to a recent diagnosis of MS and a Thyroid disease, Hashimoto, I’ve tried many CBD oils hoping for pain relief, something to lessen or replace prescription pain killers. I never got the relief I needed.

 

After hearing about Clil by design from my friend I sat in on a webinar and was intrigued by the science; how different it was compared to oils. So, I tried the Swish not really expecting anything.

 

Then, BAM! After one teaspoon I felt a little relief. I kept with it. By dat two I had pain relief in my foot. The muscles in my foot were relaxing. By day three I noticed my knee pain was gone while going up and down the stairs doing laundry.

 

By week two, my balance improved and the number of night cramps in my foot and leg were diminishing. I even felt I could wear a tiny heal on my shoe without pain.

 

By the end of week two I noticed more bonuses. My hands that have fast advancing arthritis were loosening; I could just about make a fist for the first time in three years. My skin was not as dry as before. The changed in my life have been rapid.

 

I feel a renewed quality of life has dawned and its called Cili.

 

Thank you for turning me on to this product and for bringing this product to the masses.”

 

-Harriet P

Screen%2520Shot%25202021-03-31%2520at%25

PAIN MANAGEMENT & CONCENTRATION  |  RACHEL’S STORY

"Good morning! I have been trying different things with the products. For instance, this morning I woke up with a horrendous headache.

 

I just used the Swish and the spray for pain and 10 minutes later my headache was completely gone! So I’m trying to do different things just to kind of see how they’re working. I absolutely love this!!!! Thank you so much for introducing me to this! Once I get things figured out with it I am going to let all my friends know about it especially ones with fibromyalgia ETc.”

 

-Rachel

 

A month later Rachel wrote:

 

“I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY CILI PRODUCTS!!!!!!!!

 

I started 2 x day plus use the boost and pain sprays daily also.

 

It has decreased my pain very much! I also seem to have more energy every day. I will go non-stop on one of my days off even if I worked the night before and had not slept. So what’s really amazing is the following day. I will work all day again and not stop.

 

My husband reminded me that usually on the second day and the third day and sometimes the fourth day after working nonstop on day one I am in bed for those days.

 

I think my concentration is getting somewhat better also, I usually stay late at work to chart. But recently I am now completing all of my charting during my shift and that is still with a full load of patients. I see my fibromyalgia specialist tomorrow. I am going to show him the products and see what his feelings are. I know he likes to go with natural as opposed to prescription medications.”

Screen%2520Shot%25202021-03-31%2520at%25

BULGING DISCS  |  LISA STORY

“I have forgotten to take the Swish a few times but can tell you this: My back pain has gotten so much better. I have bulging discs and so much pain and I have actually been able to get into deep sleep and dream. I can’t wait to see what happens when I continue religiously. Thank you so much!”

 

-Lisa P.

Screen%2520Shot%25202021-03-31%2520at%25

BACK PAIN  |  LAURA CLARKE STORY

“I’ve has 8 lower back surgeries. I began taking Cili swish and within a week I had significant relief. No need to stretch for 5 minutes before going to bed or crunching over to stand and then sitting on a heating pad, all before getting into the shower to start my day!

Thank you Cili by Design!”

 

-Laura Clarke

SKIN

SKIN

Eczema & Pain  | Devins Story

Devin is the son of CILI founders, Brad and Marcia Hager.  He has spinal surgery, and after was in a great deal of pain, and had eczema all over his body.  They heard about the benefits of CBD but after trying numerous products that were ineffective, they were about to give up when they found 4 scientists who had developed the proprietary process and formula powering Cili.

Just 8 days after using Cili, Devins' pain was manageable and his eczema was GONE!

Before

68249259_2373302742745832_70664094003274
Screen%20Shot%202020-04-02%20at%2012.49_

8 Days on Swish

Eczema & Pain  | Devins Story

Devin is the son of CILI founders, Brad and Marcia Hager.  He has spinal surgery, and after was in a great deal of pain, and had eczema all over his body.  They heard about the benefits of CBD but after trying numerous products that were ineffective, they were about to give up when they found 4 scientists who had developed the proprietary process and formula powering Cili.

Just 8 days after using Cili, Devins' pain was manageable and his eczema was GONE!

Before

172165502_4210920068927826_1779537969040
172165502_4210920068927826_1779537969040

2 Weeks on Swish

NO MEDICAL CLAIMS 

ALWAYS CONSULT WITH A PHYSICIAN WHEN TREATING MEDICAL CONDITIONS

SKIN - AUTOIMMUNE  |  LISA FLEMING’S STORY

Lisa Fleming is a massage therapist.  For 2 years she suffered with an ugly and painful skin condition her hand.

It was very painful  and she couldn’t even open her hand.  It made her job difficult for her and her clients.

 

Lisa spent thousands on doctors, dermatologists, creams etc.

2.5 weeks after starting with SWISH it was GONE!

Lisa hand.jpg

BEFORE

67624976_2373309412745165_62986631054465

The best she could get it using both a CBD oil and topicaL

127665704_3533715666704528_3231219580935

8 DAYS AFTER SWISH

"This is my hand, in the throes of an autoimmune condition that was making me miserable.  I tried many remedies for it, with little to no success. The cbd I used helped somewhat, but not enough to justify the amount of money I was spending for it. Then CILI By Design came into my life!!!

 

My transformation was mental and emotional as well as physical. This stuff works! It blows any other CBD/CBG products or  nutritional supplements out of the water in terms of efficacy and affordability! Try yours today. You'll be glad you did!"  

- LISA FLEMMING

download.jpg

ADULT ACNE  |  MELANIE CHAMBERLAIN STORY

"My hubby's skin (Very bad from teenage acne) has repaired an unbelievable amount after about 3 months on Swish.

 

It just suddenly has improved immensely, as if he's had a layer 'scraped off'.

 

I wish I had taken before and after photos, but I didn't believe in a million years it would make such an incredible difference!"

 

  • Melanie Chamberlain

photo_2021-04-01 17.27.33.jpeg

PLAQUE PSORIASIS  |  DANIELS STORY

My sister’s boyfriend started taking Swish about 4 months ago, and after 30 years, his plaque psoriasis was gone in a week from his arm and getting better on his legs.

 

My sister (who was very skeptical) informed me today she noticed blood in the bed from his legs and that his arms looked worse again. He told her he ran out of his Swish about 5 days ago.

 

My sister called to tell me never again and he needs this product!

 

  • Guy

7 Days after Swish

photo_2021-04-01 17.27.39.jpeg

Before Swish

rash, skin, hair, mental clarity, weight

SKIN & AUTOIMMUNE  |  MARY’S STORY

“5days after starting Swish the rash on my arm for years is almost completely gone.  Also, my hands are usually cracked and bleeding.  That has cleared!  I no longer take Ibuprofen, my skin is cleared, less hair in the drain, more mental clarity, and have lost 2lbs.”  - Mary

 

Mary also suffers from an autoimmune situation and Swish has helped her with that as well!!

5 Days after Swish

rash, skin, hair, mental clarity, weight

Before Swish

rash, skin, hair, mental clarity, weight

SKIN RASHES  | PAM & CRAIG

Listen to Misties stooryy of pain relief with CILI SWISH CBD & CBG nutritional supplement!

68357321_2403789723030467_42595933827094

SKIN   |  LISA’S STORY

Lisa in Chicago has suffered with this for 30 years. No longer thanks to Swish 

8 Days after Swish

Before Swish

skin knee leg pedro.JPG

SKIN  |  PEDRO H. STORY

Left Leg

Before  |  After

skin- knee-pedro 1.JPG

Right Leg

Before |  After

skin- knee-pedro 3.JPG
skin- knee-pedro 2.JPG

SWELLING

Testimony from a representative's uncle with left and right knee photos from 15 days on Swish.

 

“I am a 54-year-old tradesman hobbies wrestling taekwondo boxing muay tai boxing.  All the work and sports that destroy your joints as you get older, I suffer from rheumatoid arthritis and psoriasis, I started to test Swish probably at the wrong time of year, Christmas eating junk food drinking too much alcohol, the usual thing this time of year.  Easy one knows any medicine or supplements will take at least 2 weeks to start saving an effect on your body so even with all this the fluid has started to go on my knees and other joints I will try another bottle and keep posting pictures.”

Before & AFTER 15 Days on Swish

172069622_4212001525486347_3761109671674

ELBOW

Elbow photos

 

BRAD OUD Lives in England. LIved with this for a long time cleared in two weeks. He could not believe it!

Before & AFTER 10 Days on Swish

skin-elbow.JPG
skin- elbow - after.JPG

AGE SPOTS  |  DAN

BRAD OUD Lives in England. LIved with this for a long time cleared in two weeks. He could not believe it!

Before & AFTER 12 Days on Swish

171501658_4210958385590661_2423165728697
IMG_8171.jpeg
age spots guy.jpeg

HAIR

HAIR

"This is amazing. I know for myself a bald spot is no longer on the back of my head - I now have hair there! And more and more women are coming forward too. But this is remarkable!!"

— Mauricio Massa

HAIR GROWTH  | 

MAURICIO MASSA’S STORY

3 Months on CILI

mens hair.jpeg
171204981_4210944542258712_4421895260622

6 Months on CILI

Before CILI

At age 13 she developed an autoimmune disease called Alopecia   Universal-is this AID attacks the hair follicles throughout your body which causes all hair to fall out. Consequently, my daughter lost her hair from head to toe. 
*Fast forward at age 24 she discovered a doctor that prescribed a medication called Xeljanz that worked and her hair grew back albeit very slowly and very fine. While the drug is working she (Cassidy) is still experiencing some hair “shedding” meaning the drug is having a hard time retaining once it grew back in. 
*Fast forward again 3 month ago Cassidy starting taking Swish everyday and the “shedding” has now stopped. 
I can send a picture (with her permission first) however what we don’t have is a before picture to show a comparison.

hair-before.JPG

HAIR GROWTH  |  CASSIDY'S STORY

60 Days on CILI

hair after.JPG

Before

hair after 2.JPG

90 Days on CILI

After 3 weeks on CILI SWISH Reece sent photos of her widow's peak beginning to noticeably fill in.   

HAIR REJUVENATION  | 

LISA’S P STORY

171204981_4210944542258712_4421895260622

HAIR LOSS IN THE SHOWER DRAIN - LISA P. 

171204981_4210944542258712_4421895260622

“I’m a 44-year-old colon cancer survivor with chronic inflammation and autoimmune disease. The hair loss has improved a LOT!”

FITNESS & ATHLETES

FITNESS

FITNESS COACH  |  ZACH ELDERSBUURG

After using CILL products, fitness coach Zach noticed increased stamina & metal toughness, heightened clarity &  calmness, skin improvement, and general wellness.

77290566_2617381501671287_20418011071890
77290566_2617381501671287_20418011071890

ATHLETES  |  MMA

77290566_2617381501671287_20418011071890

These MMA fighters are using CILI products!

They report that SWISH helps them regain energy and relieves pain after a hard workout or spar at the gym.

77290566_2617381501671287_20418011071890

100 EXTRA CALORIE BURN & ENERGY |  JULIA ROSE STORY

Cili SWISH helped me burn about 100 more calories on my workout than normal...whille feeling like I wasn't working as had (and after too much Easter bubbly). Check of my April 5th (after Easter) calorie burn versus my norm.

While chatting about COVID & Mineral supplements, my high school pal Guy, turned me on to this SUPER amazing supplements.

 

In less than 2 weeks I have ALREADY experienced several positive effects. Message me for a FREE 3-day sample of SWISH...or to get your FREE SPRAY.

173690553_10222905608887612_739495469435
IMG_3382 2.PNG
julia rose square photo small.jpg

WORKOUTS  |  HILL'S STORY

Hill's review of how CILI Boost helps him with his workouts.

PRO ATHLETIC PERFORMANCE  |  YELENA LEUCHANKA

Professional WNBA player for the Atlanta Dream, and Olympic athlete Yelena Leuchanka uses CILI Swish for optimal performance on and off the court.

 

Athletes love Swish because of it’s fast recuperating abilities, 20 amino acids, and it’s loaded with electrolytes.

athlete.jpeg

ENERGY & STAMINA  |  A POLICEMENS STORY

"So I took two cap-fulls yesterday while at work. Different times of course.

 

The 2nd capful was taken approximately 3 hours before the end of my shift.

 

Wow!! The energy and stamina I had during my workout, after the shift, was amazing.

 

Just thought I’d share that with you, since you asked yesterday. Oh, and of course a picture to go with it... lol

It’s looking like two cap-fulls will prob be my new normal, at least to see where it takes me."

IMG_5433.JPG
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.12.39 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.11.13 PM.png

STRESS & ANXIETY

STRESS & ANXIETY

ANXIETY & LEG PAIN  |

SWEATPEA’S STORY

SweetPea goes from skeptic to believer! 

 

Listen to how surprised Sweat Pea was when her anxiety and leg pain disappeared while using CILI SWISH.

“My Momma Got Me Hooked on CBD Ya'll!”

STRESS, PAIN, INFLAMMATION  |  Bob Motta

Pain, stress & inflammation, CILI shows in his live blood test

ENERGY, ACHES, & CALM  |  RACHEL’S STORY

“I was extremely skeptical at first but after just one month of using CILI SWISH my sleep has improved, I have more energy, my knees have stopped aching and  I have felt an overall sense of calm.  I attribute all of this to my use of CILI.   It is truly different than other CBD products I have tried.  It is a daily nutrition supplement with over 90 pharmaceutical-grade vitamins and minerals.

I absolutely believe CILI SWISH is amazing,  I know it has helped me! There is so much more to share.

Continue to stay healthy and safe!”

 

Rachel

176337487_3924679544274803_4274782850181

ANXIETY  | ANGEL’S STORY

MESSAGE 1:  “This stuff has been amazing so far and I definitely feel better. The anxiety is barely an issue and my skin looks amazing and I definitely feel that energy has returned! So I am a fan!

I am a believer in his product for sure!!!”

MESSAGE 2:  “Well I have to say it has been amazing so far. I know longer feel like there is someone sitting on my chest. My anxiety and mood swings have levels out almost completely.

 

When I first started I was doing one capful in the morning but I noticed by like 3:00 in the afternoon I would start to get agitated so I started taking two capfuls in the morning and that went away.

 

I am sleeping better and definitely felt a more consistent energy/mood through out the day! So basically I am in love with this product!!”

 

- Angel

Girl with Leather Backpack

OFF ANXIETY MEDS  |  ASHLEY D STORY

“I have been using Swish daily for about a week and am officially off of my anxiety medication :) I love it because I still have emotion but my mood swings are being better controlled. Im sure it will continue to get better too. My neck isn’t feeling much relief but my lower back and middle back I’ve seen a difference with the Swish and Relief from the constant, nagging, aching I’ve lived with for years.”

 

Ashley D.

Neck Massage

STRESS & OVERWHELM  |  PAMELA STORY

“I started cili on Saturday. Yesterday and today I felt better than I have in a long time…still very limited in what I’m able to do, but mind and attitude different- less overwhelmed feeling and sense I can get something, even if little tasks, done.

 

Has been feeling almost paralyzed for last month. I plan to get my mom on it…have been talking about it to her and she is interested.”

 

-Pamela, Racine, WI

Park Trees

WEIGHTLOSS

WEIGHT LOSS

LOST OVER 40 LBS  |  MAURICIO

Ready to LOSE WEIGHT? Mauricio lost OVER 40 LBS with Swish and Trim. Order yours NOW!!

Dr William D. Horton -  Psychologist and actor

 

“Cili on the set! From the set of Cruel Summer

i used Cili Trim to help me drop 5 pounds (down 3% in body fat)”

152846790_3761228610619898_5657836115456

WEIGHTLOSS  |  DR. HORTON'S STORY

CATHY'S WEIGHT LOSS JOURNEY

Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.14.55 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.06.08 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.07.19 PM.png

FaceBook Cili Stories

FaceBook Posts
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.13.22 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.08.04 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.07.41 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.05.46 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.10.01 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.04.22 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.10.17 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.08.49 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.12.09 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.03.41 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.08.28 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.03.12 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.04.52 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.04.06 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.10.57 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.06.41 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 9.34.30 PM.png
245046740_4346920055363880_615789609050451380_n.jpg
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.13.35 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 9.26.34 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 9.36.01 PM.png
209569337_4052206091501946_6771632435243139230_n.jpg
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 9.55.36 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 9.57.22 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.13.00 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.14.13 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 9.56.38 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.15.14 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.13.50 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.09.08 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-01 at 10.06.59 PM.png

NO MEDICAL CLAIMS 

ALWAYS CONSULT WITH A PHYSICIAN WHEN TREATING MEDICAL CONDITIONS

bottom of page